Your logistics expert for wines and spirits

Let’s create solutions tailored to your business together!

A recognized logistics expertise

Experts in the wines and spirits logistics, we provide a complete offer dedicated to this industry, thanks to our professional team trained to the products specificities and the customs procedures, our ultra-secured warehouses under temperature control 14-16°C, and on our own fleet of delivery vehicles.

logistique-des-vins-home-slider-slick

An exceptional setting for your bottles

We welcome your wines and prestigious bottles in a premises which is exclusively designed for them, and guarantee to offer the best conditions for their preservation and aging. Our teams are trained to give your products all the attention it deserves.

logistique-des-vins-entrepot-home-slider-slick-2

Tailored transport solutions

We handle the management and the execution of your transportation activities, from the collection in the vineyard to the delivery of the final consumer.
We build tailor-made solutions, adapted to your business requirements and your customers.

logistique-des-vins-camion-slider-slick-3

Warehousing

Ultra-secured warehouses, with temperature control 14-16°C and monitored humidity, teams trained to the specificities of wines and spirits. Ideal storage conditions for the perfect preservation of your products.
Learn more

Orders Preparation

Tailor-made processes adapted to your activity, for shipments from the bottle to the container, guaranteeing you the optimal quality and a total traceability.

Learn more

E-commerce Logistics

Innovative solutions for e-commerce and Omni channel distribution, integrating high-performance IT tools for data interfacing and full traceability. We adapt our processes to your business’s needs, and support your peaks of activity and your development.
Learn more

Packaging

Responsive, flexible and meticulous teams for the realization and success of your co-packing campaigns, boxes, corporate gifts. Optimization of the human resources for perfect control of just-in-time operations.
Learn more

Transportation

Transporter since 1947, we carry out a complete analysis of your flows for the implementation of an optimized transport plan. We offer you to handle the management and the realization of your transport, from the collection in the vineyard, to final consumer delivery, in France and abroad.
Learn more

Customs Management

As a customs-approved operator, we offer bonded warehousing and bonded storage solutions. We take care of the customs formalities for all alcohols which entrusted to us.
Learn more

Find us

ZA des Varennes – 2, rue des Varennes

BP3 – 10140 Vendeuvre-Sur-Barse – FRANCE

Open Monday through Friday

8 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.

You can reach us at :

+33 (0)3 25 43 83 93

Logistique des vins et spiritueux

Créons ensemble les solutions adaptées à votre métier !

Un savoir-faire logistique reconnu

Expert de la logistique des vins et spiritueux, nous proposons une offre complète dédiée à ce secteur en nous appuyant sur des équipes formées aux exigences opérationnelles et douanières, des entrepôts climatisés ultra-sécurisés et notre flotte de véhicules.

logistique-des-vins-home-slider-slick

Des moyens techniques dédiés aux alcools

Nous accueillons vos vins et cuvées d’exception dans des locaux imaginés pour eux, et vous garantissons des conditions optimales pour leur préservation et vieillissement. Nos équipes dédiées et formées apportent à vos produits tous les égards qui leur sont dûs.

logistique-des-vins-entrepot-home-slider-slick-2

L’optimisation de vos transports

Nous vous proposons le pilotage et la réalisation de vos transports, de la collecte dans le vignoble, à la livraison client, en France et à l’international.Nous construisons des solutions sur-mesure adaptées aux exigences métiers de nos clients.

logistique-des-vins-camion-slider-slick-3

Entreposage

Des entrepôts ultra-sécurisés, à température dirigée 14-16°C et hygrométrie contrôlée, des équipes formées aux contraintes des vins et spiritueux. Des conditions de stockage idéales pour la parfaite conservation de vos produits.
Découvrir

Préparation de commande

Des process sur-mesure adaptés à votre activité, pour des envois de la bouteille au container, en vous garantissant une qualité optimale et une traçabilité totale.

Découvrir

Logistique E-Commerce

Des solutions innovantes pour l’e-commerce et la distribution omnicanal, intégrant des outils informatiques performants pour l’interfaçage des données et une traçabilité totale. Nous adaptons nos process à votre métier, et accompagnons vos pics d’activité.
Découvrir

Conditionnement

Des équipes réactives, souples et minutieuses pour la réalisation et la réussite de vos campagnes de co-packing, mises en coffrets, cadeaux d’affaires. Une optimisation des ressources humaines pour une parfaite maîtrise des opérations en flux tendus.
Découvrir

Transport

Transporteur depuis 1947, nous effectuons une analyse complète de vos flux pour la mise en place d’un plan de transport optimisé. Nous vous proposons le pilotage et la réalisation de vos transports, de la collecte dans le vignoble, à la livraison client, en France et à l’international.
Découvrir

Gestion douanière

Opérateur agréé par les douanes, nous proposons des solutions d’entreposage sous douane et de stockage en droits suspendus. Nous prenons en charge les formalités douanières liées à la gestion des alcools confiés.
Découvrir

Nous trouver

ZA des Varennes – 2, rue des Varennes

BP3 – 10140 Vendeuvre-Sur-Barse – FRANCE

Ouvert du lundi au vendredi

de 8h00 à 12h00 et de 14h00 à 18h00

Vous pouvez nous joindre au

03 25 43 83 93